Events Archive





Start Date Event Title
Monday, October 16, 2017 Rest Haven Lodge service
Monday, October 16, 2017 St. Andrew Fellowship Circle
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Sunday Services - 7:45 a.m. and 10:00 a.m
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Grandmothers for African Grandmothers Bridge Tea
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Safe Church training
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Choir Practice
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Praise Group Practice
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Children's Choir
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Table Tennis
Thursday, October 12, 2017 Thursday Morning Bible Study
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Bible Study, Wedndeday
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Neighbours' Lunch
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 God in the Movies
Monday, October 9, 2017 St. Andrew Fellowship Circle
Monday, October 9, 2017 Thanksgiving Monday - Office Closed
Monday, October 9, 2017 Office Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Sunday Services - Thanksgiving
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Betsy's 85th Birthday Party
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Cowichan Camino
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Choir Practice
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Praise Group Practice
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Children's Choir
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Table Tennis
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Thursday Morning Bible Study
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Sidney Care Home service
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 God in the Movies
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Morning Group
Sunday, October 1, 2017 11:00 a.m. Choral Eucharist
Sunday, October 1, 2017 9:00 a.m. Family Eucharist
Sunday, October 1, 2017 7:45 a.m. Holy Eucharist
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Fall Clean-up
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Table Tennis
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Thursday Morning Bible Study
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 God in the Movies
Monday, September 25, 2017 Parish Council
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Wine & Appies
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Choral Eucharist
Sunday, September 24, 2017 9:00 a.m. Family Eucharist
Sunday, September 24, 2017 7:45 a.m. Holy Eucharist
Friday, September 22, 2017 " I Love A Piano" a Fundraiser
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Table Tennis
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Thursday Morning Bible Study
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Altar Guild meeting
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 God in the Movies
Sunday, September 17, 2017 11:00 a.m. Choral Eucharist
Sunday, September 17, 2017 9:00 a.m. Family Eucharist
Sunday, September 17, 2017 7:45 a.m. Holy Eucharist
Friday, September 15, 2017 'We Together' Diocesan Conference
Thursday, September 14, 2017 CHOIR PRACTICE Sept. 14
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Table Tennis
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Thursday Morning Bible Study
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Wednesday Evening Bible Study
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 God in the Movies
Sunday, September 10, 2017 10:00 a.m. Combined Service & Sunday School
Sunday, September 10, 2017 7:45 a.m. Holy Eucharist
Saturday, September 9, 2017 WOODWYN FARM TOUR
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Table Tennis
Thursday, September 7, 2017 Thursday Morning Bible Study
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Wednesday Evening BibleStudy
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Morning Group meeting
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Sunday - 10:00 a.m. Combined Service
Sunday, September 3, 2017 7:45 a.m. Holy Eucharist
Sunday, August 27, 2017 10:00 a.m. Combined Service -IONA Liturgy
Sunday, August 27, 2017 7:45 a.m. Holy Eucharist
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Pastoral Care meeting
Monday, August 21, 2017 Parish Council Meeting
Monday, August 21, 2017 Rest Haven Lodge service
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Wine & Appys
Sunday, August 20, 2017 10:00 a.m. Eucharist Service, Islands Liturgy
Sunday, August 20, 2017 7:45 a.m. Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Wedding of Jacqueline Gaby and Andrew Pilcher
Sunday, August 13, 2017 10:00 a.m. Eucharist Service, IONA Liturgy
Sunday, August 13, 2017 7:45 a.m. Holy Eucharist
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Sophie Nielsen's Birthday Party
Monday, August 7, 2017 BC Day Holiday
Sunday, August 6, 2017 10 a.m. Eucharist Service, Islands Liturgy
Sunday, August 6, 2017 7:45 a.m. Holy Eucharist
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 Sidney Care Home service
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Farewell Gathering for Cameron
Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:00 a.m. Combined Service (Holy Eucharist)
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Sunday - 7:45 a.m. Holy Eucharist
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Diana Margaret Sunquist Celebration of Life
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Pastoral Care Meeting
Sunday, July 23, 2017 10:00 a.m. Combined Service (Holy Eucharist)
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Sunday - 7:45 a.m. Holy Eucharist
Monday, July 17, 2017 Rest Haven Lodge service
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Wine & Appys
Sunday, July 16, 2017 10:00 a.m. Combined Service (Holy Eucharist)
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Sunday - 7:45 a.m. Holy Eucharist
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Table Tennis
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Pride Evensong
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Parish Council Retreat
Sunday, July 9, 2017 10:00 a.m. Combined Service (Holy Eucharist)
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Sunday - 7:45 a.m. Holy Eucharist
Thursday, July 6, 2017 Table Tennis
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Pride Eucharist
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Sidney Care Home service
Monday, July 3, 2017 Office Closed - in lieu of July 1st
Sunday, July 2, 2017 10:00 a.m. Combined Service (Holy Eucharist)
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Sunday Morning 7:45 a.m. Holy Eucharist
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Pastoral Care Meeting
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Sunday - Combined OUTDOOR SERVICE & BBQ @ 10 am
Sunday, June 18, 2017 ´╗┐EVENING PRAYER IN THE STYLE OF TAIZE
Sunday, June 18, 2017 10 a.m Combined service for the summer.
Saturday, June 17, 2017 SAFE CHURCH WORKSHOP
Sunday, June 11, 2017 WINE & APPIES SOCIAL
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 MORNING GROUP
Saturday, May 27, 2017 HARO REGIONAL GATHERING
Friday, May 19, 2017 BURSARY APPLICATIONS
Thursday, May 11, 2017 GRANDMOTHERS SPRING TEA & FASHION SHOW